Email:

info@kaikoclothing.com

Telephone:
+358 41 319 5945

Address:
Kaiko Clothing Company Oy
Nokiantie 2-4 C, 00510 Helsinki

VAT:
2878739-4

Team KaikoFrom left: Ashley, Mirjam, Henna, Anna, Essi, Johanna & Jenni

Team Kaiko:
Mirjam Sokka, CEO & Creative Director:
mirjam@kaikoclothing.com

Essi Pailinna-Bertell, AD & Brand Manager:
essi@kaikoclothing.com

Jenni Rantanen, Production Manager:
jenni@kaikoclothing.com
 
Anna Kulhelm, Designer & Customer Service:
anna@kaikoclothing.com

Johanna Törmänen, Administration Manager:
johanna@kaikoclothing.com

Suvi Pakkala, Marketing & eCommerce Manager:
suvi@kaikoclothing.com

Taija Lakkisto, Garment Technician
taija@kaikoclothing.com

Ida Kalliola, Customer Service
ida@kaikoclothing.com

Johanna Nuutinen, Warehouse Manager
yohanna@kaikoclothing.com

Elisa Marvin, Warehouse
elisa@kaikoclothing.com