Email:

info@kaikoclothing.com

Telephone:
+358 41 319 5945
(on weekdays from 10 am to 3 pm)

Address:
Kaiko Clothing Company Oy
Nokiantie 2-4 C, 00510 Helsinki

VAT:
2878739-4

Kaiko Clothing Team
From left: Anna, Essi, Henna, Ashley, Jenni, Suvi, Pinja, Taija
Johanna, Mirjam, Johanna, Ida

Team Kaiko:
Mirjam Sokka, CEO & Creative Director:
mirjam@kaikoclothing.com

Essi Pailinna-Bertell, AD & Brand Manager:
essi@kaikoclothing.com

Jenni Rantanen, Production Manager:
jenni@kaikoclothing.com
 
Anna Kulhelm, Designer:
anna@kaikoclothing.com

Henna Valkama, Designer:
henna@kaikoclothing.com

Johanna Törmänen, Administration Manager:
johanna@kaikoclothing.com

Suvi Pakkala, Marketing & eCommerce Manager:
suvi@kaikoclothing.com

Taija Lakkisto, Garment Technician
taija@kaikoclothing.com

Ida Kalliola, Customer Service
ida@kaikoclothing.com


Pinja Salmijärvi, Warehouse Manager
pinja@kaikoclothing.com

Johanna Nuutinen, Warehouse
yohanna@kaikoclothing.com

Elisa Marvin, Warehouse
elisa@kaikoclothing.com